extrusion blow molds stamping dies foundry patterns tooling fixtures

Contact Us

Product / Service Company Contact Name Phone # Email
Air Presses and Punches Air Hydraulics Inc. Joe Miller 517-787-9444 joemiller@airhydraulics.com
Plastic Injection Molds Classic Die Inc. Dan Parmeter 616-454-3760 dan@classicdie.com
Tooling & Equipment Components Epic Machine Inc. Bill Johnston 810-629-9400 epic@epicmachine.com
Tooling Components K&W Tool and Machine Joe Kohn 616-754-7540 joe@kwtoolinc.com
Plastic Injection Molds LS Mold Inc. David Koning 616-392-5926 davidk@lsmold.com
Plastic Injection Molds Marton Tool Inc. Dan Parmeter 616-454-3760 dan@classicdie.com
Extruded Blow Molds Mid-America Machining Dave Hubbard 517-592-8988 dhubbard@mid-americamachining.com
Trim Gages and Fixtures MP Components Joe Schlatter 616-878-9710 joe.schlatter@mpcomponents.net
Plastic Injection Molds Paramount Tool & Die Todd VanLoon 616-677-0000 tvl@paratool.com
Die Set Plates & Components Pioneer Die Sets Gil Hoard 616-878-5800 ghoard@pioneersteel.us
Pattern for Sand Core Casting Ravenna Pattern & Mfg Adam Emery 231-853-2264 adam@ravennapattern.com
Stamping Dies STM Manufacturing Kevin Dannenberg 616-392-4656 kdannenberg@stmtooling.com
Stamping Dies Sturgis Tool & Die Ron Zimmerman 269-651-5435 rzimmerman@sturgistool.com
CNC Tool Holders TM Smith Tool International Jared Mckown 586-468-1465 jmckown@tmsmith.com
Tooling Components Tower Tool & Mfg Rick Battani 586-786-7402 rbattani@towertool.com